Meet the Access Control Team!

Gareth Ellams

 

Managing Director

EmailGareth.Ellams@assaabloy.com

 

 

David Hodgkiss

National Sales Manager

Email: David.Hodgkiss@assaabloy.com

Phone: +44  (0) 7825123331

 

Andrew Bray


Area Sales Manager

Email: andrew.bray@assaabloy.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7780 655734

 

 

David Smyth


Access Control Manager

Email: David.Smyth@assaabloy.com 

Phone: +44 (0) 7825 844500

 

Tony Wedgwood


Access Control Manager

Email: Tony.wedgwood@assaabloy.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7471141963

 

Alan Kent 

Alan Kent

 

Access Control Manager

Emailalan.kent@assaabloy.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7471141992

 

Richard Hall


Access Control Technical Sales Support Manager

Email: Richard.Hall@assaabloy.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7976744660

 

Claire Jones


Business Development Executive

Email: Claire.Jones@assaabloy.com

Phone: +44 (0) 7776170486

Tel: 01902 364 587

Key Account Sales ManagerKey Account Sales Manager