Meet the security doors trade team!

Brian Sofley

Managing Director

Email: brian.sofley@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 662200


Kevin Campbell


Sales Director

Email: kevin.campbell@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07525 813271

 

Stephen Wilkinson

Area Sales Manager

Email: Stephen.Wilkinson@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07968 497513

Steven Cunningham

Trade Business Development Manager

Email: Steven.cunningham@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07824327648

 

Julian Knipe

Head of Trade Department

Email: Julian.Knipe@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892625734

 

Alan Davidson


Estimator

Email: Alan.Davidson@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 625737

 

Sinead Connor


Sales Co-ordinator

Email: Sinead.Connor@assaabloy.com 

Phone: 02892 625747

 

Julie Johnston


Customer Service Advisor

Email: Julie.Johnston@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 625775

 

Tony Ferran

Sales Order Administrator

Email: Tony.Ferran@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 626361

 

Stephen Crymble

Health and Safety Environmental Manager

Email: stephen.crymble@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 625773