Meet the security doors project team!

Brian Sofley

Managing Director

Email: Brian.Sofley@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 662200




Kevin Campbell


Sales Director

Email: Kevin.Campbell@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07525 813271

 

Chris Cole

Area Sales Manager - London and South East

Email: Chris.Cole@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07725 671683

 

Nigel Cronin

Regional Sales Manager - London and South West

Email: Nigel.Cronin@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07590 227479

 

Laura De Coninck

Key Account Manager

Email
: laura.deconinck@assaabloy.com

Phone:  07809903291


Stephen Wilkinson

Area Sales Manager - Scotland and Ireland

Email: Stephen.Wilkinson@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07968 497513

 

Claire Boardman

Area Sales Manager - North West /  North East / Midlands

Email
: claire.boardman@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07855 442 736  

 

Ian Broadley

Business Development Manager

Email: Ian.Broadley@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07789 921181

 

Christine Russell

Internal Sales and Customer Service Executive 

Email: Christine.russell@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 2662200