Meet the security doors team!

Hello there, if there is anything that we can help you with be sure to contact one of us below, we will be more than happy to help!

Our Security Doors professionals welcome any queries  on security door requirements and are happy to guide you as you start your ASSA ABLOY journey.

Brian Sofley

Managing Director

Email: brian.sofley@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 662200




Kevin Campbell


Sales Director

Email: kevin.campbell@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07525 813271

 

Chris Cole

Area Sales Manager

Email: chris.cole@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07725 671683

 

Nigel Cronin

Regional Sales Manager

Email: Nigel.Cronin@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07590 227479

 

Lee Barry

Area Trade Sales Manager

Email: lee.barry@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07889 064209

 

Stephen Wilkinson

Area Sales Manager

Email: Stephen.Wilkinson@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07968 497513

Claire Boardman

Area Sales Manager

Email
: claire.boardman@assaabloy.com

Phone: 07855 442 736  

Christine Russell

Internal Sales and Customer Service ExecutiveEmail: Christine.russell@assaabloy.com

Phone: 02892 2662200